• musique #6

      

    ILARIA RASTRELLI

    - MY NAME   de x-factor 8 (italien)

    People tell me to teach with the song I write
    But I will always be too young to give good advice
    I just tell you what I've lived don't laugh now cuz you'll try
    when you see your fast life running slower than mine
    didn't know how to start but I'm sure about the end
    my name sings louder and louder again
    and I have learned something in my short experience
    if I'm not the first one I must try harder to live

    But I can die, if I can't fight
    the war against me from living motionless
    And I can die, if I can't hide
    the grimace of emptiness

    People make me think about things they don't believe in
    But I decide my road won't settle for no other
    yeah people respect who has respect of oneself but
    remember that one, can live or die just like this
    Oh, I'm a dot but I can give a meaning to every sentence in which I am

    But I can die, if I can't fight
    the war against me from living motionless
    And I can die, if I can't hide
    the grimace of emptiness

    The apple doesn't fall far from the tree
    but from what I know God made the wind
    The apple doesn't fall far from the tree
    but from what I know God made the wind
    The apple doesn't fall far from the tree
    but from what I know God made the wind
    The apple doesn't fall far from the tree
    but from what I know

    But I can die, if I can't fight
    the war against me from living motionless
    And I can die, if iI can't hide
    the grimace of emptiness


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :