• musique #8

     

    LET IT GO
    - DEMI LOVATO (Frozen)


     
     
     
    TEXTE
     

    Let it go
    Let it go
    Can’t hold you back anymore
    Let it go
    Let it go
    Turn my back and slam the door


    The snow blows white on the mountain tonight
    Not a footprint to be seen
    A kingdom of isolation and it looks like I'm the Queen
    The wind is howling like the swirling storm inside
    Couldn’t keep it in, heaven knows I tried

    Don’t let them in, don’t let them see
    Be the good girl
    You always had to be
    Conceal, don’t feel
    Don’t let them know
    Well, now they know


    Let it go
    Let it go
    Can’t hold you back anymore
    Let it go
    Let it go
    Turn my back and slam the door
    And here I stand, and here I'll stay
    Let it go
    Let it go
    The cold never bothered me anyway

    It’s funny how some distance
    Makes everything seem small
    And the fears that once controlled me
    Can’t get to me at all
    Up here in the cold thin air
    I finally can breathe
    I know left a life behind but I’m to relieved to grieve


    Let it go
    Let it go
    Can’t hold you back anymore
    Let it go
    Let it go
    Turn my back and slam the door
    And here I stand
    And here I’ll stay
    Let it go
    Let it go
    The cold never bothered me anyway


    Standing frozen in the life I’ve chosen
    You won't find me, the past is so behind me
    Buried in the snow


    Let it go
    Let it go
    Can’t hold you back anymore
    Let it go
    Let it go
    Turn my back and slam the door
    And here I stand
    And here I’ll stay
    Let it go
    Let it go
    The cold never bothered me anyway

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :